The food was the best BBQ I have had in the area.
The fast service and friendly staff was amazing.
We had a large crowd and they were served fast and
with a smile Thank you and we will use again.
Bryan Beland - Jun 16 & 17, 2017
Site Construction Manager
HPD Evaporation and Crystallization
Veolia Water Solutions & Technologies North
America,Inc., Plainfield, IL USA
(on site at K & S Potash)

Smokin' Okies made it not only an easy process to order and accommodate all dietary restrictions, delivery was on time, hot and the food was awesome. Our staff enjoyed the food, and there was plenty of it! Thank you. Would definitely use them again.
Jocelyn Torjusen - Jun 14, 2017
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
Group Medical Services

The food was awesome, as always! You always get a rave review from my boys! Thanks, Shirley! Carla Gardiner - Jun 13, 2017 Administrative Support Regina PLM Services ENBRIDGE
I wanted to tell you how much we enjoyed our supper tonight. The food was delicious and a real hit with everyone! Thanks for all your help!
Janet Watson - Jun 12, 2017

We LOVED the brisket! We actually served pulled pork to this group last year so figured we better switch it up. And I just loved it. The sides were great too, especially the potato salad. Best I've ever had. Thanks so much!
Kathryn Pollack - June 7, 2017

Yesterday's lunch was AMAZING!!! Rave reviews from the whole office! The brisket, the coleslaw, the beans - Fabulous! Again, thank you - delicious!
Deidre MacInnes - May 16, 2017
Administrative Assistant

Spartan Controls

I wanted to let you know that you did a superb job putting together our lunch! It was fantastic! I will be touching base with you again for future caterings.
Carol Kuhns - May 12, 2017
Young's Equipment Inc.
Regina

Thank you for a great experience with your services and meals.
Kassandra Mickleborough - Oct 25, 2016
Administrative Assistant
SALPN

We had Smokin' Okies cater our Board meeting- the portions were ample, and the meat was tender and savoury. There's something to be said about how the mere smell of their food can make your mouth salivate. Thanks to Shirley and her team, we are a repeat customer!
Jennifer Buehler - Sep 29, 2016
Administrative Assistant

Sask Milk

Thanks for lunch yesterday - it was delicious! We've had lots of positive comments.
Nancy Hubeing, CSEP - Sep 14, 2016
Events Specialist
Tourism Saskatchewan
On August 10th we ordered some meals from the Smokin' Okies BBQ Catering menu for a meeting with 15 people. We had the pulled pork sandwiches, baked beans, coleslaw, and potato salad and it was delicious! Ordering was made easy with their helpful staff making sure all the details were just right and the food delivery was right on time. Everyone enjoyed the food so much there were no leftovers! 
Emily Hoddinott - Aug 15, 2016
Administrative Assistant

RM of Sherwood No 159

We had Smokin’ Okies cook for our annual Lake community dinner this summer. Our 200 plus guests were thrilled with the outcome. Our beef brisket was moist and cooked to perfection, the baked beans were a huge hit, and the coleslaw was delicious. The price was reasonable, and the service was impeccable. Thank you so much to Shirley and her team for doing such a fantastic job!
Jessica Guraluick - Aug 6, 2016
Glen Harbour Fundraiser

I've travelled through Texas and New Mexico, and have been to about 30 countries, and to me, there is nothing better than "southern" style "stick to
your ribs" food.  Smokin' Okies is always able to provide an outstanding supper meal for my hungry shift workers, whether it is for a staff meeting
or a Christmas/ Year End party. Since ordering catering from Smokin' Okies, we always have 100% attendance at our meetings.
Lavonne Ewanus - Aug 8, 2016
TransGas Limited
Pipeline Control & Planning

Our Management team had an excellent experience for our backyard gathering this summer. Great menu options, quick response from staff, timely delivery and excellent food quality. Many terrific comments from the team. Much appreciated!
Kari Eisworth- Jul 28, 2016
SaskTel Regina

The food was outstanding!
Jennifer Robertson - Jun 25, 2016

Our fundraiser was great, the meat was delicious and
sufficient quantity. Thanks for your help! 
Donna Morris - Jun 25, 2016
Bengough EMS Team Roping Fundraiser

The food was awesome. Potato salad was very different and amazing. We ran out of pulled pork on the last three people but had brisket for them.  It is definitely something I would order again.  Thanks for all of your hard work and information.
Debbie Lane - Jun 17, 2016
Town of Balgonie


Thank you to Smokin’ Okies for catering our luncheon for 35 staff. There was plenty of food and most importantly, it was all delicious! The buns were fresh, the meat was tender and flavourful and the sides were the perfect complement. And it was all delivered on time, neat and well-organized. We would be happy to order from Smokin’ Okies again.
David Warford - Jun 14, 2016
Crown Investments Corp

I just wanted to say thank you for a great meal. We had nothing but rave reviews from our guests and we thoroughly enjoyed the meal. Thanks again.
Sarah Tkachuk - Jun 4, 2016

It was amazing. Enjoyed by all. Portions were perfect. Delivery was simple and fast. Brisket was delicious. Highly recommend. Thank you very much.
Kevin Haynes - May 27, 2016

I just wanted to let you know that everything was fantastic. The guys were extremely happy. Thanks again for doing this on such short notice!!
Najaf (Jeff) Bhimji - Apr 22, 2016
Sales Account Manager Southern Saskatchewan
Hilti Canada Corporation